Start a new topic
Solved

TMS Auto-registering even after unticking it

I made the mistake of ticking to auto register the VOIP acct when logging in to TMS and now every time I log in it signs me in via TMS, I've logged out ("Unload account") and made sure auto register is unticked, even signed in again with it unticked to try make it 'save' but every time I sign in now it still auto registers.


1 Comment

I cleared my cookies and it's resolved - seems like the option is stored in the browser not on the server :) 

Login or Signup to post a comment